HOW TO CONTACT US

Northern California
7275 National Drive, Suite D
Livermore, CA 94550
Tel: 925-371-5350
Fax: 925-371-5311
                        
Southern California
315 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 714-776-9808
Fax: 714-776-9804

Sales & Rentals
Brian Locher
blocher@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
714-776-9808 or 925-584-9924

Sales
Tim Carpenter (Rentals and Sales)
tim@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
925-766-8974 or 925-371-5350 x167
Brian Locher
blocher@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
925-584-9924 or 925-371-5350 x161

 
Service
Karen Jacobs
kjacobs@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
925-371-5350 x162
Rentals
Mike Hudson
mike@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
714-776-9808
Parts
Rick Wucker
rick@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
925-371-5350 x164
James Bower
jbower@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
925-371-5350 x165
Parts
Mark Payne
mark@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
714-776-9808
Click the map links below to find a map to either of our stores.
For directions to our Livermore store click here
Info@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
For all other inquiries, e-mail
For directions to our Anaheim store click here
Service
Mike Hudson
mike@yamahagolfcarsofca.com
714-776-9808